Steering Group

The Steering group of INSURE consists of steering group members from Sweden, Finland and Latvia.

Karin Sigvardsson, Chairman, Country Administrative Board of Östergötland, Sweden

Peter Ingesson, Motala Municipality, Sweden

Swedish Environmental Protection Agency, SEPA, Sweden

Jarno Laitinen, Ramböll

Anta Jantone, The Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre

Ričards Gailums, Valmiera City Council, Latvia

Laila Gercane, Vidzeme Planning Region, Latvia

This site uses cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. If you agree to our use of cookies, please close this message and continue to use this site.

Read more aboute our cookie policy