Partners

INSURE consists now of six partners from Sweden, Latvia and Finland. The partner Populus Group Oy ended in the project the last of august 2018.

 Contact Partners

Country Administrative Board of Östergötland- Lead partner

Magnus Kviele (project manager)
magnus.kviele@lansstyrelsen.se

Jenny Hultgren (project manager)
jenny.hultgren@lansstyrelsen.se

Motala Municipality

Therese Hjälm
therese.hjalm@motala.se

Populus Group Oy

Kim Yrjälä
kim.yrjala@populusgroupoy.com

Helsinki University

Martin Romantschuk
martin.romantschuk@helsinki.fi

The Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre

Intars Cakars
intars.cakars@lvgmc.lv

Valmiera City Council

Maija Zalamane
maija.zalamane@valmiera.lv

Vidzeme Planning Region

Maija Rieksta
Maija.Rieksta@vidzeme.lv